Image

Guided Tours

Public Guided Tours

through the exhibition Melanie Bonajo. Single Mother Songs from the End of Nature take place on the following dates.

Dates:
Sunday, June 4, 2 pm
Sunday, June 18, 2 pm
Thursday, June 22, 6:30 pm (Guided tour by curator Franziska Nori)
Sunday, July 2, 2 pm
Sunday, July 16, 2 pm
Thursday, July 20, 6:30 pm
Sunday, July 30, 2 pm
Thursday, August 17, 6:30 pm
Saturday, August 26, 5 pm (Museumsuferfest)
Sunday, August 27, 2 pm (Museumsuferfest)
 
The guided tour fee is 3 € (plus admission).

Private Group Tours
We recommend booking a minimum of 14 days in advance.
Phone: +49 (0) 69 219 314 - 77
Mail: post(at)fkv.de

Cost: (max. group size: 25 persons)
60 € (plus 6 € per person / 4 € reduced)
Curator's / Director's tour: 100 € (plus 6 € per person / 4 € reduced)

Frankfurter Kunstverein
Steinernes Haus am Römerberg
Markt 44
D-60311 Frankfurt am Main

Directions

Hours:
Tue – Sun: 11am – 7pm
Thu: 11am – 9pm
Closed on Monday

Admission:
8 € regular, 6 € reduced

Subscribe to newsletter: