Guided Tours

Public Guided Tours through the exhibition “How to Make a Paradise – Seduction and Dependence in Generated Worlds“ will take place on the following dates:

Sunday, March 29, 2020, 2 pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020, 2 pm
Sunday, May 17, 2020, 2 pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 2 pm
Sunday, July 26, 2020, 2 pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020, 2 pm

Director’s tours with Franziska Nori through the exhibition “How to Make a Paradise – Seduction and Dependence in Generated Worlds“ will take place on the following dates:

Thursday, April 23, 2020, 6.30 pm
Thursday, June 04, 2020, 6.30 pm

Curator’s tours with Mattis Kuhn through the exhibition “How to Make a Paradise – Seduction and Dependence in Generated Worlds“ will take place on the following dates:

Sunday, May 10, 2020, 2 pm
Thursday, August 06, 2020, 6.30 pm

The tours cost 3 € plus admission fee.

 

Private Group Tours
We recommend booking a minimum of 14 days in advance.
Phone: +49 (0) 69 219 314 – 77
Mail: post(at)fkv.de

Cost: (max. group size: 25 persons)
65 € (plus entry fee)
Curator’s / Director’s tour: 250 € (plus entry fee)