Chema Cobo, o.T (Hut mit Fischen), 1986

Lithography

47 x 60,3 cm

Edition 50

200€ (incl. VAT plus shipping costs)

Exlusively for members

In the work of the Spanish artist Chema Cobo (born 1952 in Tarifa, Spain), the nomadic and eclecticism of the transavantgarde can be seen, which has revived the romantic meaning of the genius loci. This new attitude that emerged at the end of the 1970s allowed contemporary Spanish painting to embark on the long journey through its own history. Thus Chema Cobo refers to Velazquez, Goya and Picasso, to the dialectics of a Mediterranean culture, but also to international art. His pictorial world weaves a stylistic web that is equally figurative, abstract and gestural.



    Order options:

    Package shipping Germany & Europe (Shipping method, delivery charges & conditions: The order will be delivered by Deutsche Post (DHL or other providers) and is insured. The amount of the delivery charges depends on the size of the editions. The order value consists of the merchandise value plus a flatrate for postage and packing. There is no minimum order value) Personal pickup (You can pick up your order on site during the opening hours of the FKV)

    Delivery address (if different from billing address):

    Payment option:

    Prepayment (The ordered item must be paid for in advance. Upon ordering, you will receive your invoice via email with our bank account information and your order number. Please transfer the sum to our account as soon as possible because the ordered items will first be shipped upon receipt of payment. If you pick up your order on site, you can also pay cash or by EC card)

Chema Cobo, o.T (Hut mit Fischen), 1986

Lithographie

47 x 60,3 cm

Auflage 50

200€ (Einzelpreis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten )

Exklusiv für Mitglieder

Im Werk des spanischen Künstlers Chema Cobo (geboren 1952 in Tarifa, Spanien) lässt sich das Nomadische und der Eklektizismus der Transavantgarde erkennen, die die romantische Bedeutung des Genius loci wiederbelebt hat. Diese Ende der 1970er neu entstandene Haltung erlaubte es der zeitgenössischen spanischen Malerei, die lange Reise durch ihre eigene Geschichte anzutreten. So bezieht sich Chema Cobo auf Velazquez, Goya und Picasso, auf die Dialektik einer mediterranen Kultur, aber auch auf die internationale Kunst. Seine Bildwelt webt ein stilistisches Netz, das gleichermaßen figurativ, abstrakt und gestisch ist.



    Bestelloptionen:

    Versand Deutschland & Europa (Versandart, Versandkosten & Lieferkonditionen: Die Lieferung erfolgt mit der Deutschen Post (DHL) oder anderen vergleichbaren Anbietern und ist versichert. Die Höhe der Versandkosten ist von der Größe der Editionen abhängig. Der Bestellwert besteht aus dem Warenwert zzgl. dem Porto und Verpackungskosten. Es gibt keinen Mindestbestellwert) Selbstabholung (Sie können Ihre Bestellung während der Öffnungszeiten des FKV vor Ort abholen)

    Lieferadresse (falls abweichend von Rechnungsadresse):

    Zahlungsoption:

    Vorkasse (Bei einer Bezahlung per Vorkasse erhalten Sie per E-Mail Ihre Rechnung und unsere Kontodaten. Bitte überweisen Sie den angegebenen Betrag kurzfristig auf unser Konto, da die bestellte Ware erst nach Zahlungseingang geliefert wird. Wenn Sie die Ware vor Ort abholen, können Sie auch bar oder mit EC-Karte bezahlen)