Ina Holitzka, “Zwischenraum mit Lattenzaun”, 1991

b/w photographies, paper objects in a box

33 x 66 cm

Edition 10/15

500€ (incl. VAT plus shipping costs)

Exlusively for members

Ina Holitzka (born 1957 in Offenbach) studied free sculpture and photography at the Städelschule. She lives and works in Frankfurt. Holitzka has received various prizes and scholarships, her works have been presented in numerous solo and group exhibitions and are part of public and private collections. In her art, Holitzka searches for interfaces between different models of perception of space and time. Her 1991 edition entitled “Zwischenraum mit Lattenzaun” shows an object box with two black and white negative photographs and an original paper impression of a picket fence in the Museum Wiesbaden, which Ina Holitzka used for her installation work on site.



    Order options:

    Package shipping Germany & Europe (Shipping method, delivery charges & conditions: The order will be delivered by Deutsche Post (DHL or other providers) and is insured. The amount of the delivery charges depends on the size of the editions. The order value consists of the merchandise value plus a flatrate for postage and packing. There is no minimum order value) Personal pickup (You can pick up your order on site during the opening hours of the FKV)

    Delivery address (if different from billing address):

    Payment option:

    Prepayment (The ordered item must be paid for in advance. Upon ordering, you will receive your invoice via email with our bank account information and your order number. Please transfer the sum to our account as soon as possible because the ordered items will first be shipped upon receipt of payment. If you pick up your order on site, you can also pay cash or by EC card)

Ina Holitzka, „Zwischenraum mit Lattenzaun“, 1991

s/w Negativfotos, Papierabformungen im Objektkasten

33 x 66 cm

Auflage 10/15

500€ (Einzelpreis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten )

Exklusiv für Mitglieder

Ina Holitzka (geb. 1957 in Offenbach) studierte Freie Plastik und Fotografie an der Städelschule. Sie lebt und arbeitet in Frankfurt. Holitzka erhielt verschiedene Preise und Stipendien, ihre Arbeiten wurden in zahlreichen Einzel- und Gruppenausstellungen präsentiert und sind Bestandteil öffentlicher und privater Sammlungen. In ihrer Kunst sucht Holitzka nach Schnittstellen verschiedenr Wahrnehmungsmodelle von Raum und Zeit. Ihre Edition aus dem Jahre 1991 mit dem Titel „Zwischenraum mit Lattenzaun“, zeigt einen Objektkasten mit zwei schwarzweißen Negativfotos und einer originalen Papierabformung eines Lattenzauns im Museum Wiesbaden, mit dem Ina Holitzka vor Ort installativ arbeitete.



    Bestelloptionen:

    Versand Deutschland & Europa (Versandart, Versandkosten & Lieferkonditionen: Die Lieferung erfolgt mit der Deutschen Post (DHL) oder anderen vergleichbaren Anbietern und ist versichert. Die Höhe der Versandkosten ist von der Größe der Editionen abhängig. Der Bestellwert besteht aus dem Warenwert zzgl. dem Porto und Verpackungskosten. Es gibt keinen Mindestbestellwert) Selbstabholung (Sie können Ihre Bestellung während der Öffnungszeiten des FKV vor Ort abholen)

    Lieferadresse (falls abweichend von Rechnungsadresse):

    Zahlungsoption:

    Vorkasse (Bei einer Bezahlung per Vorkasse erhalten Sie per E-Mail Ihre Rechnung und unsere Kontodaten. Bitte überweisen Sie den angegebenen Betrag kurzfristig auf unser Konto, da die bestellte Ware erst nach Zahlungseingang geliefert wird. Wenn Sie die Ware vor Ort abholen, können Sie auch bar oder mit EC-Karte bezahlen)