Jonas Weichsel, “Studie für L-Bild”, 2013

silk screen on paper

100 x 70 cm, framed 102 x 72 cm

6 Uniques

1.500€ (incl. VAT plus shipping costs)

Exlusively for members

Jonas Weichsel’s medium is painting, even when he makes silk-screen prints this is done according to painterly criteria. Typical for his abstract works is the changing of single elements, which are repeated and newly arranged. The creation of space and its distribution also plays an important role for him.
How space can be created through colour and distribution is not only a theme in Weichsel’s work in the combination on the canvas, but also in the proportion and form of the picture carrier itself. The L-picture consists of two interconnected segments, a complex silk-screen print in portrait format, and a monochrome substructure that is horizontal to the silk-screen print and protrudes laterally from it. The study for the L-picture is therefore the upper part for it. Fine lines overlap and depending on how they overlap, a new colorfulness emerges. While one screen print tends towards blueness, the color yellow dominates in another. The shifts are minimal, yet each picture develops a distinct individual effect.



    Order options:

    Package shipping Germany & Europe (Shipping method, delivery charges & conditions: The order will be delivered by Deutsche Post (DHL or other providers) and is insured. The amount of the delivery charges depends on the size of the editions. The order value consists of the merchandise value plus a flatrate for postage and packing. There is no minimum order value) Personal pickup (You can pick up your order on site during the opening hours of the FKV)

    Delivery address (if different from billing address):

    Payment option:

    Prepayment (The ordered item must be paid for in advance. Upon ordering, you will receive your invoice via email with our bank account information and your order number. Please transfer the sum to our account as soon as possible because the ordered items will first be shipped upon receipt of payment. If you pick up your order on site, you can also pay cash or by EC card)

Jonas Weichsel, „Studie für L-Bild“, 2013

Siebdruck auf Papier

100 x 70 cm, gerahmt 102 x 72 cm

6 Unikate

1.500€ (Einzelpreis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten )

Exklusiv für Mitglieder

Jonas Weichsel Medium ist die Malerei, selbst wenn er Siebdrucke anfertigt geschieht dies nach malerischen Gesichtspunkten. Typisch für seine abstrakten Arbeiten ist das Verändern einzelner Elemente, die wiederholt und neu arrangiert werden. Auch die Erzeugung von Raum und die Verteilung darin spielt für ihn eine wesentliche Rolle.
Wie Raum durch Farbe und Verteilung erzeugt werden kann, ist bei Weichsel nicht nur in der Kombination auf der Leinwand ein Thema, sondern auch in der Proportion und der Form des Bildträgers selbst. Das L-Bild besteht aus zwei miteinander verbundenen Segmenten, einem komplex angelegten Siebdruck im Hochformat, sowie einem monochromen Unterbau, der horizontal zum Siebdruck angelegt ist und seitlich aus ihm herausragt. Die Studie für das Bild L-Bild ist also der obere Teil dafür. Feine Linien überlagen sich und je nachdem wie sie sich überlagen ergibt sich eine neue Farbigkeit, während der eine Siebdruck ins Bläuliche tendiert, dominiert bei einem anderen die Farbe Gelb. Die Verschiebungen sind minimal, dennoch entwickelt jedes Bild eine deutliche individuelle Wirkung.



    Bestelloptionen:

    Versand Deutschland & Europa (Versandart, Versandkosten & Lieferkonditionen: Die Lieferung erfolgt mit der Deutschen Post (DHL) oder anderen vergleichbaren Anbietern und ist versichert. Die Höhe der Versandkosten ist von der Größe der Editionen abhängig. Der Bestellwert besteht aus dem Warenwert zzgl. dem Porto und Verpackungskosten. Es gibt keinen Mindestbestellwert) Selbstabholung (Sie können Ihre Bestellung während der Öffnungszeiten des FKV vor Ort abholen)

    Lieferadresse (falls abweichend von Rechnungsadresse):

    Zahlungsoption:

    Vorkasse (Bei einer Bezahlung per Vorkasse erhalten Sie per E-Mail Ihre Rechnung und unsere Kontodaten. Bitte überweisen Sie den angegebenen Betrag kurzfristig auf unser Konto, da die bestellte Ware erst nach Zahlungseingang geliefert wird. Wenn Sie die Ware vor Ort abholen, können Sie auch bar oder mit EC-Karte bezahlen)