Peter Lynen, “Frau Bundestag”, 2012

Paint on postcard-collage, framed

29,5 x 39,5 cm

10 Uniques

550€ (incl. VAT plus shipping costs)

Exlusively for members

Peter Lynen was born in 1971 in Geneva and studied at the Hamburg University of Fine Arts. He sees himself primarily as a sculptor, whereby sculptures are also the pictures, pieces of furniture and books from which he creates his spatial productions. His works often have a fictitious age and claim to paradoxically originate from a future that is already past. Lynen’s often expressive handling of material shows the solidified form of formerly energetic processes. With his lacquered postcard collages entitled “Frau Bundestag” (2012), the artist invites an aesthetic change of perspective when looking at the Berlin Reichstag building.



    Order options:

    Package shipping Germany & Europe (Shipping method, delivery charges & conditions: The order will be delivered by Deutsche Post (DHL or other providers) and is insured. The amount of the delivery charges depends on the size of the editions. The order value consists of the merchandise value plus a flatrate for postage and packing. There is no minimum order value) Personal pickup (You can pick up your order on site during the opening hours of the FKV)

    Delivery address (if different from billing address):

    Payment option:

    Prepayment (The ordered item must be paid for in advance. Upon ordering, you will receive your invoice via email with our bank account information and your order number. Please transfer the sum to our account as soon as possible because the ordered items will first be shipped upon receipt of payment. If you pick up your order on site, you can also pay cash or by EC card)

Peter Lynen, „Frau Bundestag“, 2012

Lack auf Postkarten-Collage, gerahmt

29,5 x 39,5 cm

10 Unikate

550€ (Einzelpreis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten )

Exklusiv für Mitglieder

Peter Lynen wurde 1971 in Genf geboren und hat an der Hochschule für bildende Künste Hamburg studiert. Er begreift sich vor allem als Bildhauer, wobei Skulpturen für ihn auch die Bilder, Möbelstücke und Bücher sind, aus denen er seine Rauminszenierungen erschafft. Oft haben seine Werke ein fiktives Alter und behaupten, paradoxerweise aus einer bereits vergangenen Zukunft zu entstammen. Lynens oft expressiver Umgang mit Material zeigt die erstarrte Form vormals energetischer Abläufe. Mit seinen lackierten Postkarten-Collagen unter dem Titel „Frau Bundestag“ (2012) lädt der Künstler zu einem ästhetischen Perspektivwechsel beim Blick auf das Berliner Reichstagsgebäude ein.



    Bestelloptionen:

    Versand Deutschland & Europa (Versandart, Versandkosten & Lieferkonditionen: Die Lieferung erfolgt mit der Deutschen Post (DHL) oder anderen vergleichbaren Anbietern und ist versichert. Die Höhe der Versandkosten ist von der Größe der Editionen abhängig. Der Bestellwert besteht aus dem Warenwert zzgl. dem Porto und Verpackungskosten. Es gibt keinen Mindestbestellwert) Selbstabholung (Sie können Ihre Bestellung während der Öffnungszeiten des FKV vor Ort abholen)

    Lieferadresse (falls abweichend von Rechnungsadresse):

    Zahlungsoption:

    Vorkasse (Bei einer Bezahlung per Vorkasse erhalten Sie per E-Mail Ihre Rechnung und unsere Kontodaten. Bitte überweisen Sie den angegebenen Betrag kurzfristig auf unser Konto, da die bestellte Ware erst nach Zahlungseingang geliefert wird. Wenn Sie die Ware vor Ort abholen, können Sie auch bar oder mit EC-Karte bezahlen)