Tamar Getter, “Auch Profil ist Aggression”, 1990

Lithography, colored

62,5 x 40,8 cm

Edition 10

150€ (incl. VAT plus shipping costs)

Exlusively for members

Tamar Getter was born in Tel Aviv in 1953. She studied painting with the artist Rafael Lavie and literature at Tel Aviv University from 1975-1976. Tamar Getter’s works seek to overcome the identity crisis of her country by comparing the icons of classical art with the symbolic images of Israeli society today.



    Order options:

    Package shipping Germany & Europe (Shipping method, delivery charges & conditions: The order will be delivered by Deutsche Post (DHL or other providers) and is insured. The amount of the delivery charges depends on the size of the editions. The order value consists of the merchandise value plus a flatrate for postage and packing. There is no minimum order value) Personal pickup (You can pick up your order on site during the opening hours of the FKV)

    Delivery address (if different from billing address):

    Payment option:

    Prepayment (The ordered item must be paid for in advance. Upon ordering, you will receive your invoice via email with our bank account information and your order number. Please transfer the sum to our account as soon as possible because the ordered items will first be shipped upon receipt of payment. If you pick up your order on site, you can also pay cash or by EC card)

Tamar Getter, „Auch Profil ist Aggression“, 1990

Lithographie, coloriert

62,5 x 40,8 cm

Auflage 10

150€ (Einzelpreis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten )

Exklusiv für Mitglieder

Tamar Getter wurde 1953 in Tel Aviv geboren. Sie studierte mit dem Künstler Rafael Lavie Malerei und von 1975-1976 an der Tel Aviv University Literaturwissenschaft. Tamar Getters Arbeiten suchen nach einer Bewältigung der Identitätskrise ihres Landes, in dem sie die Ikonen der klassischen Kunst den symbolischen Bildern der israelischen Gesellschaft von heute gegenüberstellen.



    Bestelloptionen:

    Versand Deutschland & Europa (Versandart, Versandkosten & Lieferkonditionen: Die Lieferung erfolgt mit der Deutschen Post (DHL) oder anderen vergleichbaren Anbietern und ist versichert. Die Höhe der Versandkosten ist von der Größe der Editionen abhängig. Der Bestellwert besteht aus dem Warenwert zzgl. dem Porto und Verpackungskosten. Es gibt keinen Mindestbestellwert) Selbstabholung (Sie können Ihre Bestellung während der Öffnungszeiten des FKV vor Ort abholen)

    Lieferadresse (falls abweichend von Rechnungsadresse):

    Zahlungsoption:

    Vorkasse (Bei einer Bezahlung per Vorkasse erhalten Sie per E-Mail Ihre Rechnung und unsere Kontodaten. Bitte überweisen Sie den angegebenen Betrag kurzfristig auf unser Konto, da die bestellte Ware erst nach Zahlungseingang geliefert wird. Wenn Sie die Ware vor Ort abholen, können Sie auch bar oder mit EC-Karte bezahlen)